Directory

Name Title Department Email
Abarca, Jocelyn Paraprofessional jocelyn_abarcagarcia@dpsk12.org
Allison, Bridget Teacher lola_allison@dpsk12.org
Berridge, Taylor Teacher taylor_berridge@dpsk12.org
Bierdek, Betsy SPED Teacher
Bleidt, Taylor Speech taylor_bleidt@dpsk12.org
Buchanan, Kristy Teacher-Librarian kristine_buchanan@dpsk12.org
Cardenas, Maria Paraprofessional
Coates, Sun Assistant Principal hyun_coates@dpsk12.org
Cooke, Rachael Teacher rachael_cooke@dpsk12.org
Dawson, Yolanda Teacher yolanda_dawson@dpsk12.org
De Anda, Susan Paraprofessional susan_deanda@dpsk12.org
Ferguson, Betsy Teacher elizabeth_ferguson2@dpsk12.org
Figueroa, Claudia Teacher claudia_figueroa@dpsk12.org
Forester, Taylor Music Teacher taylor_forester@dpsk12.org
Fune, Dr. Ryan Dean of Instruction ryan_fune@dpsk12.org
Garduno, Olivia Secretary olivia_garduno@dpsk12.org
Goes, Diane TLC/Math Intervention diane_goes@dpsk12.org
Hale, Susie TLC/Intervention susanne_hale@dpsk12.org
Harp, Kelly Teacher kelly_harp@dpsk12.org
Hererra, Marlen Paraprofessional marlen_herrera@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Maria Paraprofessional maria_hernandez2@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Sue Secretary susan_herrera@dpsk12.org
Hetzel, Britta School Psychologist britta_hetzel@dpsk12.org
Hoang, Thuy Teacher thuy_hoang@dpsk12.org
Jensen, Sara Teacher sara_soeka@dpsk12.org
Laffitte, Donna SPED Teacher donna_laffitte@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Claudia Secretary claudia_lopez@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Jose Teacher jose_lopez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Erica Teacher erica_martinez@dpsk12.org
Matthews, Katherine Associate Educator katherine_matthews@dpsk12.org
Mau, Orleen Math Fellow orleen_mau@dpsk12.org
Mena, Esteban Math Fellow
Michor, Kathleen Occupational Therapist kathleen_michor@dpsk12.org
Montero, Gladys Teacher gladys_montero@dpsk12.org
Nestorick, Pattie Teacher patricia_nestorick@dpsk12.org
Pacheco, Jeremy Facility Manager 2 jeremy_pacheco@dpsk12.org
Paley, Lauren Teacher lauren_paley@dpsk12.org
Passoth, Calley Social Worker colleen_passoth@dpsk12.org
Pena, Mirna Teacher mirna_pena@dpsk12.org
Ritt, Tyler Art Teacher tyler_ritt@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Gaylene Business Manager gaylene_rivera@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Leonardo Teacher leonardo_rodriguezherrera@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Belle Math Fellow gabrielle_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Schuessler, Sandra Nurse , sandra_schuessler@dpsk12.org
Schwartz, Matti Teacher mathilde_schwartz@dpsk12.org
Spears, Edric Teacher edric_spears@dpsk12.org
Taylor, Victoria Paraprofessional victoria_taylor@dpsk12.org
Ullman, Jaclyn Teacher jaclyn_ullman@dpsk12.org
Ulloa, Eve Parent/Community Liaison eve_ulloa@dpsk12.org
Villarreal, Dr. Robert Principal robert_villarreal@dpsk12.org
Weber, Brandy Physical Therapist brandy_weber@dpsk12.org
Weber, Lamy Paraprofessional lamy_weber@dpsk12.org
Werner, Allie Teacher alexandra_werner@dpsk12.org
Whittlef, Michael Gym Teacher michael_whittlef@dpsk12.org
Wilkinson, Jennifer Teacher jennifer_christensen@dpsk12.org