Directory

Name Title Department Email
Abdilla, Naomi Teacher naomi_abdilla@dpsk12.org
Bernal, Aurora Teacher aurora_bernal@dpsk12.org
Bleidt, Taylor Speech taylor_bleidt@dpsk12.org
Buchanan, Kristy Teacher-Librarian kristine_buchanan@dpsk12.org
Bueno, Shantel Paraprofessional shantel_bueno@dpsk12.org
Coates, Sun Assistant Principal hyun_coates@dpsk12.org
Davenport, Jennifer Teacher jennfer_davenport@dpsk12.org
Dzwilewski, Margaret Math Fellow margaret_dzwilewski@dpsk12.org
Evelyn, Logan Teacher logan_evelyn@dpsk12.org
Figueroa, Claudia Teacher claudia_figueroa@dpsk12.org
Fune, Dr. Ryan Teacher Effectiveness Coach ryan_fune@dpsk12.org
Garduno, Olivia Secretary olivia_garduno@dpsk12.org
Hale, Susie Literacy Coach susanne_hale@dpsk12.org
Harp, Kelly Teacher kelly_harp@dpsk12.org
Heath, Ryan Teacher ryan_heath@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Maria Paraprofessional maria_hernandez2@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Sue Secretary susan_herrera@dpsk12.org
Hoang, Thuy Teacher thuy_hoang@dpsk12.org
Huynh, Hung Teacher hung_huynh@dpsk12.org
Jensen, Sara Teacher sara_soeka@dpsk12.org
Laffitte, Donna Teacher-Teacher-Interventionist donna_laffitte@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Michelle Teacher michelle_lopez@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Claudia Secretary claudia_lopez@dpsk12.org
Lugo, Carina Teacher-SPED carina_lugo@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Erica Teacher erica_martinez@dpsk12.org
Mefford, Sarah Math Fellow sarah_mefford@dpsk12.org
Michor, Kathleen Occupational Therapist kathleen_michor@dpsk12.org
Narajka, Bethany Teacher-Art bethany_haizlet@dpsk12.org
Nestorick, Pattie Teacher patricia_nestorick@dpsk12.org
Pacheco, Jeremy Facility Manager 2 jeremy_pacheco@dpsk12.org
Paley, Lauren Teacher lauren_paley@dpsk12.org
Passoth, Calley Social Worker colleen_passoth@dpsk12.org
Pearce Law, Deanna Psychologist deanna_pearcelaw@dpsk12.org
Pena, Mirna Teacher mirna_pena@dpsk12.org
Perez, Gloria Teacher gloria_perezortega@dpsk12.org
Pittman, Jessica Teacher jessica_pittman@dpsk12.org
Richmeier, Brittany Paraprofessional brittany_richmeier@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Gaylene Business Manager gaylene_rivera@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Leonardo Teacher leonardo_rodriguezherrera@dpsk12.org
Rojas, Julia Paraprofessional julia_rojas@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Kim Teacher kimberly_sanchez@dpsk12.org
Schuessler, Sandra Nurse , sandra_schuessler@dpsk12.org
Schwartz, Matti Teacher mathilde_schwartz@dpsk12.org
Segura, Gabriela Teacher gabriela_seguramonge@dpsk12.org
Shearer, Amber Student Advisor amber_shearer@dpsk12.org
Sherman, Alicia Teacher- Drama/Technology alicia_sherman@dpsk12.org
Trail, Lisa Teacher lisa_trail@dpsk12.org
Ullman, Jaclyn Teacher jaclyn_ullman@dpsk12.org
Ulloa, Eve Parent/Community Liaison eve_ulloa@dpsk12.org
Vigil, Isaac Paraprofessional isaac_vigil@dpsk12.org
Villarreal, Dr. Robert Principal robert_villarreal@dpsk12.org
Weber, Brandy Physical Therapist brandy_weber@dpsk12.org
Weber, Lamy Paraprofessional lamy_weber@dpsk12.org
Whittlef, Michael Teacher-Gym michael_whittlef@dpsk12.org
Wilkinson, Jennifer Teacher jennifer_christensen@dpsk12.org
Winkler, Kat Teacher-Science kathleen_winkler@dpsk12.org
Worthington, Dustin Crew Lead 2 dustin_worthington@dpsk12.org
Zamora, Lucy Health Aid lucero_zamora@dpsk12.org
Zhang, Sarah Teacher-Teacher-Teacher-SPED sarah_zhang@dpsk12.org