Directory

Name Title Department Email
Buchanan, Kristy Teacher-Librarian kristine_buchanan@dpsk12.org
Coates, Sun Assistant Principal hyun_coates@dpsk12.org
Cooke, Rachael Teacher rachael_cooke@dpsk12.org
Dullea, Maddi Teacher madeline_dullea@dpsk12.org
Ferguson, Betsy Teacher elizabeth_ferguson2@dpsk12.org
Figueroa, Claudia Teacher claudia_figueroa@dpsk12.org
Forester, Taylor Music Teacher taylor_forester@dpsk12.org
Fune, Dr. Ryan Dean of Instruction ryan_fune@dpsk12.org
Garduno, Olivia Secretary olivia_garduno@dpsk12.org
Goes, Diane TLC/Math Intervention diane_goes@dpsk12.org
Hale, Susie TLC/Intervention susanne_hale@dpsk12.org
Harp, Kelly Teacher kelly_harp@dpsk12.org
Hererra, Marlen Paraprofessional marlen_herrera@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Maria Paraprofessional maria_hernandez2@dpsk12.org
Hoang, Thuy Teacher thuy_hoang@dpsk12.org
Huynh, Hung Teacher hung_huynh@dpsk12.org
Jensen, Sara Teacher sara_soeka@dpsk12.org
Laffitte, Donna SPED Teacher donna_laffitte@dpsk12.org
Lawrence, Kelly Teacher kelly_lawrence@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Jose Teacher jose_lopez@dpsk12.org
Matthews, Katherine Teacher katherine_matthews@dpsk12.org
Mau, Orleen Math Fellow orleen_mau@dpsk12.org
Michor, Kathleen Occupational Therapist kathleen_michor@dpsk12.org
Montero, Gladys Teacher gladys_montero@dpsk12.org
Nestorick, Pattie Teacher patricia_nestorick@dpsk12.org
Pacheco, Jeremy Facility Manager 2 jeremy_pacheco@dpsk12.org
Passoth, Calley Social Worker colleen_passoth@dpsk12.org
Pena, Mirna Teacher mirna_pena@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Leonardo Teacher leonardo_rodriguezherrera@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Belle Math Fellow gabrielle_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Schwartz, Matti Art Teacher mathilde_schwartz@dpsk12.org
Taylor, Victoria Paraprofessional victoria_taylor@dpsk12.org
Todd, Allie Teacher alexandra_werner@dpsk12.org
Ullman, Jaclyn Teacher jaclyn_ullman@dpsk12.org
Ulloa, Eve Parent/Community Liaison eve_ulloa@dpsk12.org
Villarreal, Dr. Robert Principal robert_villarreal@dpsk12.org
Wambold, Nyla Teacher nyla_wambold@dpsk12.org
Weber, Lamy Paraprofessional lamy_weber@dpsk12.org
Whittlef, Michael Gym Teacher michael_whittlef@dpsk12.org