Directory

Name Title Department Email
Armendariz, Theresa Occupational Therapist Theresa_Armendariz@dpsk12.org
Barron, Natalie Paraprofessional natalie_barron-holguin@dpsk12.org
Buchanan, Kristy Teacher-Librarian kristine_buchanan@dpsk12.org
Burgess, Denise SPED Teacher denise_nolte@dpsk12.org
Covarrubias, Kristin Teacher kristin_covarrubias@dpsk12.org
Dullea, Maddi Teacher madeline_dullea@dpsk12.org
Figueroa, Claudia Teacher claudia_figueroa@dpsk12.org
Fune, Dr. Ryan Dean of Instruction ryan_fune@dpsk12.org
Galindo, Sonia Secretary Sonia_Galindo@dpsk12.org
Garduno, Olivia Office Support olivia_garduno@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Gerardo ELA-S Gerardo_Gomezsanchez@dpsk12.org
Hale, Susie TLC/Intervention susanne_hale@dpsk12.org
Hammann, Laura Kindergarten ELA-E LAURA_HAMMANN@dpsk12.org
Harp, Kelly Teacher kelly_harp@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Maria Paraprofessional maria_hernandez2@dpsk12.org
Hill , Hanna Speech Hanna_Hill@dpsk12.org
Hoang, Thuy Teacher thuy_hoang@dpsk12.org
Huynh, Hung ELA-E Hung_Huynh@dpsk12.org
Jensen, Sara Teacher sara_soeka@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Jose Teacher jose_lopez@dpsk12.org
Matthews, Katherine ELA-E Katherine_Matthews@dpsk12.org
Montero, Gladys Teacher gladys_montero@dpsk12.org
Munoz, Gilberto Principal
Munoz, Gilberto Principal Gilberto_Munoz@dpsk12.org
Nestorick, Pattie Teacher patricia_nestorick@dpsk12.org
Pacheco, Jeremy Facility Manager 2 jeremy_pacheco@dpsk12.org
Pena, Mirna Teacher mirna_pena@dpsk12.org
Rininger, Jaclyn Teacher jaclyn_ullman@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Gaylene Office Support gaylene_rivera@dpsk12.org
Saiz, Denise ELA-S Denise_Saiz@dpsk12.org
Schwartz, Matti Art Teacher mathilde_schwartz@dpsk12.org
Solano, Martha Secretary martha_solano@dpsk12.org
Trejo, Carmella Occupational Therapist Carmella_Trejo@dpsk12.org
Trombley, Sarah ELA-E Sarah_Trombley@dpsk12.org
Tusin, Kristyn SPED Teacher kristyn_tusin@dpsk12.org
Ulloa, Eve Parent/Community Liaison eve_ulloa@dpsk12.org
Valero, Rene 3rd ELA-E Rene_Valero@dpsk12.com
Weber, Lamy Paraprofessional lamy_weber@dpsk12.org
Whittlef, Michael Gym Teacher michael_whittlef@dpsk12.org
Zimmermann, Vanessa Gifted-Talented Teacher vanessa_zimmernamm@dpsk12.org