Directory

Name Title Department Email
Gilberto Munoz Principal Administration Gilberto_Munoz@dpsk12.net
Theresa Armendariz Speech Student Support Theresa_Armendariz@dpsk12.net
Natalie Barron Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Natalie_Barron-Holguin@dpsk12.net
Alyssa Bragg Nurse Student Support Alyssa_Bragg@dpsk12.net
Kristy Buchanan Teacher Librarian Specials Kristy_Buchanan@dpsk12.net
Denise Burgess SPED Teacher SPED Denise_Nolte@dpsk12.net
Yenitza Castillo Psychologist Student Support Yenitza_Castillo@mariadroste.org
Jane Chavez Cafeteria Manager Facilities Jane_Chavez3@dpsk12.net
Kristin Covarrubias Teacher 4th Grade Kristin_Covarrubias@dpsk12.net
Danielle Drish Psychologist Student Support Danielle_Drish@dpsk12.net
Maddi Dullea Teacher 5th Grade Madeline_Dullea@dpsk12.net
Claudia Figueroa Teacher Kindergarten Claudia_Figueroa@dpsk12.net
Dr. Ryan Fune Dean of Instruction Instructional Leadership Ryan_Fune@dpsk12.net
Sonia Galindo Secretary Office Staff Sonia_Galindo@dpsk12.net
Olivia Garduno Office Support Office Staff Olivia_Garduno@dpsk12.net
Gerardo Gomez ELA-S 5th Grade Gerardo_GomezSanchez@dpsk12.net
Susie Hale TLC/Intervention Instructional Leadership Susanne_Hale@dpsk12.net
Laura Hammann Kindergarten ELA-E Kindergarten Laura_Hammann@dpsk12.net
Kelly Harp Teacher 2nd Grade Kelly_Harp@dpsk12.net
Maria Hernandez Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Maria_Hernandez@dpsk12.net
Hanna Hill Speech Student Support Hanna_Hill@dpsk12.net
Thuy Hoang Teacher ESL Thuy_Hoang@dpsk12.net
Hung Huynh ELA-E 4th Grade Hung_Huynh@dpsk12.net
Sara Jensen Teacher 2nd Grade Sara_Soeka@dpsk12.net
Jose Lopez Teacher 4th Grade Jose_Lopez@dpsk12.net
Irma Lopez Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Irma_Lopez@dpsk12.net
Rose Marshall Cafeteria Staff Facilities Rose_Marshall@dpsk12.net
Katherine Matthews ELA-E 1st Grade Katherine_Matthews@dpsk12.net
Gladys Montero Teacher 2nd Grade Gladys_Montero@dpsk12.net
Pattie Nestorick Teacher Instructional Leadership Patricia_Nestorick@dpsk12.net
Norma Ordonez Cafeteria Staff Facilities Norma_Ordonez@dpsk12.net
Jeremy Pacheco Facility Manager 2 Facilities Jeremy_Pacheco@dpsk12.net
Mirna Pena Teacher 1st Grade Mirna_Pena@dpsk12.net
Jaclyn Rininger Teacher Kindergarten Jaclyn_Ullman@dpsk12.net
Gaylene Rivera Office Support Office Staff Gaylene_Rivera@dpsk12.net
Jade Ruiz Cafeteria Staff Facilities Jade_Ruiz@dpsk12.net
Denise Saiz ELA-S 3rd Grade Denise_Saiz@dpsk12.net
Matti Schwartz Art Teacher Specials Mathilde_Schwartz@dpsk12.net
Martha Solano Secretary Office Staff Martha_Solano@dpsk12.net
Sarah Trombley ELA-E 5th Grade Sarah_Trombley@dpsk12.net
Kristyn Tusin SPED Teacher SPED Kristyn_Tusin@dpsk12.net
Eve Ulloa Parent/Community Liaison Office Staff Eve_Ulloa@dpsk12.net
Rene Valero Teacher 3rd Grade Rene_Valero@dpsk12.net
Lamy Weber Paraprofessional Paraprofessional, ESL Lamy_Weber@dpsk12.net
Michael Whittlef Gym Teacher Specials Michael_Whittlef@dpsk12.net
Vanessa Zimmermann Gifted-Talented Teacher Gifted & Talented Vanessa_Zimmermann18@dpsk12.net